Board of Directors

All current SWW members are welcome to observe our monthly board meetings held at Carlisle Executive Offices at 6:00 pm on the first Tuesday of every month. For directions, visit our Contact page.

2018 SWW Board of Directors

Members of the board can be contacted via the SouthWest Writers office email:

*Executive Committee Bios

President:          Sarah H. Baker

Vice President:   Rob Spiegel

Treasurer:           Kent Langsteiner

Secretary:           Kimberly Rose


At Large Board Members

Sage Editor:     Rose Marie Kern

Office Manager:  Larry Greenly

Facilities Manager:  Sam Moorman

PR:   Su-Ellen Lierz

Donald DeNoon

Dollie Williams

Jim Tritten

Joanne Bodin



Upcoming Events

  1. Screenwriting Class Begins

    October 4 @ 6:00 pm - November 10 @ 7:30 pm
  2. SWW Annual Meeting

    October 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Hausman Workshop

    October 6 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm


Support SWW

Make A Donation


Search Now:  
amazon search

SouthWest Writers receives a commission on all books ordered via Amazon.

Follow Our Blog

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.