Board of Directors

All current SWW members are welcome to observe our monthly board meetings held at Carlisle Executive Offices at 6:00 pm on the first Tuesday of every month. For directions, visit our Contact page.

2016 SWW Board of Directors

President: Rob Spiegel
E-mail Rob

Vice President: Larry Greenly
E-mail Larry

Secretary: Jim Tritten
E-mail Jim

Treasurer: Edith Greenly
E-mail Edith

Class & Workshop Coordinator: Larry Greenly
E-mail Larry

Conference Coordinator: Joanne Bodin
E-mail Joanne

Social Media: Kim Mitchell
E-mail Kim

Speaker Coordinator: Larry Greenly
E-mail Larry

Webmaster: Rose Kern
E-mail Rose

Other Board Members

Bobbi Adams
E-mail Bobbi

Sarah Baker
E-mail Sarah

Steve Brewer
E-mail Steve

Don DeNoon
E-mail Don

Dennis Kastendiek
E-mail Dennis

Sam Moorman
E-mail Sam

E-lert Mistress: Joycelyn Campbell
E-mail Joycelyn

Follow Our Blog

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.


Support SWW

Make A Donation


Search Now:  
amazon search

SouthWest Writers receives a commission on all books ordered via Amazon.