Author Pages N-Z

Fiery Orange Retro Lamp IconBelow you’ll find a list of just some of SouthWest Writers’ awesome authors in alphabetical order, N-Z, with links to their pages. (For authors A-M, go to this page.)

If you’re a current SouthWest Writers member, you can have an author page on our website. For published authors, fill out this form, and for pre-published authors, go to this form. You’ll receive an email with a link to your page once it’s formatted.

Debra Parkhurst
François-Marie Patorni
Robin Perini
Keith Pyeatt
Benjamin Radford
Vicky Ramakka
Mary Jayne Rogers
Elizabeth Rose
Barb Simmons
Anna Sochocky
Elaine Soto
Rob Spiegel
Leila von Stein
Jodi Lea Stewart
Lulynne Streeter
Lynne Sturtevant
Edith Tarbescu
John L. Thompson
Char Tierney
James Tritten
Jette Tritten
Gina Troisi
Jennifer Trotter
Lawrence Trujillo
Kathy Wagoner
Patricia Walkow
Clarence Washington Sr.
Dan Wetmore
Linda Wilson
Patricia Wood

2 comments on “Author Pages N-Z
  1. Hi-
    I’ve been a member for sometime but never taken advantage of this opportunity. I look forward to setting up my page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign Up for Elerts  Stay Connected

SWW YouTube Videos

Blog Post Categories

Follow Our Blog

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.


More information about SWW Programs can be found on WhoFish